

City of Albuquerque

Letter of Introduction

Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, NM 87102

President

Council President, Isaac Benton, District 2 Vice-President, Brad Winter, District 4

Ken Sanchez, District 1; Klarissa J. Peña, District 3 Dan Lewis, District 5; Patrick Davis, District 6 Diane G. Gibson, District 7; Trudy E. Jones, District 8 Don Harris, District 9

Monday, July 10, 2017

5:00 PM

1. INTRODUCTIONS

a. <u>R-17-214</u> Concerning The Regular Municipal Election To Be Held In The City Of Albuquerque, New Mexico On Tuesday, The Third Day Of October 2017 (Benton)

Immediate Action Requested